Student Union Print friendly version
Last Updated on Wednesday, 17 July 2019 09:42

Shaw College Student Union was established in 1990. The Union consists of the Representative Council, Judicial Council, Executive Committee, The Beat and Non-residential Hall Executive Committee. Members of the above student bodies are elected by students annually.


Official Committee of Representative Council, Shaw College Student Union

Chairman: KO Wing-him Matthew
Vice-Chairman: LAM Yan-tung
Secretary: LO Tsz-wun
General Administrator: LI Sheung-yan


Judicial Council, Shaw College Student Union

President: LO Chun-fung
Secretary: Vacant
Councillor: Vacant
Councillor: Vacant
Councillor: Vacant

* When there is no Judicial Councillor, judicial functions of the Judicial Council are to be temporarily performed by Provisional Judicial Council appointed by the Representative Council.


Student Union Executive Committee

President: KAM Hoi-yan
Vice-President: LEUNG Hing-chun
External Vice-President: WONG Chun-yat
Treasurer: CHAN Chit-ki
Secretary: LEE Cheuk-sin

General Officer:

YUEN Kwok-ho
Executive Officer: WAN Kin
Executive Officer: YIP Wing-san Sunny


Shaw Beat Publication Committee

Editor-in-Chief: CHIO Wang-tut






Non-Residential Hall Executive Committee

Chairman: WONG Joankett
Internal Vice-President: HUANG Na Min
External Vice-President: CHUNG Ching Yee
Treasurer: U Hou Cheng
Secretary: YIU Kei Yin