Staff Association Print friendly version
Last Updated on Thursday, 24 October 2019 17:22

The Staff Association was established by members of the College in October 1990. University staff affiliated to Shaw College may join the Association as full members; other University staff may apply to the Association for affiliated membership. Association members are entitled to open accounts at the staff dining room.


Executive Committee of Staff Association 2019-2020


Dr. CHENG Man-chuen (Department of Mathematics)


Prof. CHAN Wood-yee Woody (School of Biomedical Sciences)


Prof. AU Wing-tung Winton (Department of Psychology)


Ms. LAI Wai-wah Fionna (College Administration)

Committee Members:

Mr. HO Kwok-tai (Physical Education Unit)


Dr. HUANG Yefang Lucy (Department of Geography and Resource Management)


Ms. LAI Kwai-fong Wendy (The Asia-Pacific Institute of Business)


Dr. LEE Kwong-man Simon (Lee Hysan Clinical Research Laboratories)


Mr. LI Chi-leung Pedro (Physical Education Unit)


Dr. TSANG Wai-kit Ricky (University Health Service)


Mrs. WONG CHAN Wai-ping Amelia (University Secretary's Office)

Honorary Financial Advisor:

Mr. LEE Kwok-ming Peter (Investment and Treasury Unit, Finance Office)